Productive offers you complete control over your costs and has plans to suit everyone's needs. To change your current pricing plan, go to Settings > Billing and click on Change Plan:

If there is a price difference, you'll see how much it is:

Note that you can do a free trial of both Productive Standard and Premium before making your decision, and you can switch back to your previous plan at any time.

Note that his can only be done by the owner of the organization.

Did this answer your question?