Turn on approval for time entries. You can use the Time approval feature if you want the budget owner to take a look at time entries before they become visible to clients or any other internal reports. Otherwise, everything that’s been tracked will be visible to your clients immediately.
To use Time approval, you need to turn on this addon first.
Go to Settings > Time tracking and enable Time approval
Once you turn it on in Settings, a Time approval switch will show up in every budget allowing you to individually choose which budget needs time approval and which doesn't.
Click here to change the budget owner, and therefore the person responsible for time approvals: