Projects

Everything about projects in Productive

Kresimir avatar Stjepan Šandor avatar
9 articles in this collection
Written by Kresimir and Stjepan Šandor

Public Projects vs. Private Projects

Learn the difference between public and private projects
Stjepan Šandor avatar
Written by Stjepan Šandor
Updated over a week ago

Internal Projects

Learn how to work on internal projects in Productive.
Stjepan Šandor avatar
Written by Stjepan Šandor
Updated over a week ago

Project members

Add people to projects, remove people from projects. Change project manager.
Kresimir avatar
Written by Kresimir
Updated over a week ago

Creating a new project

Create new project, change the name of the project.
Kresimir avatar
Written by Kresimir
Updated over a week ago

Project template

You can create a project template by duplicating a project. Duplicate projects to ensure you save time when working with similar clients.
Kresimir avatar
Written by Kresimir
Updated over a week ago

Joining a project

Join projects or leave projects on your own. Add yourself to projects easily with a couple of clicks. You can add or remove other people too
Kresimir avatar
Written by Kresimir
Updated over a week ago

Managing a project

Hide project notifications by un-watching a project. Change project name and project manager or switch from private to public easily.
Kresimir avatar
Written by Kresimir
Updated over a week ago

Adding notes

Adding notes to projects can be used as project description, a place for important information, attachments or links related to the project.
Kresimir avatar
Written by Kresimir
Updated over a week ago

Deleting a project

You can delete a project, but you have to archive it first. Deleting a project can cause unwanted data loss so be careful.
Kresimir avatar
Written by Kresimir
Updated over a week ago