When you track time and want to add notes for the day, it can sometimes be difficult to remember what you have worked on. Work log is here to help you out!
It is available for all three views in the "My time" menu - Day, Timesheet, and Calendar:
By default, the Work log will show all your activity and updates for the date you have selected.
Customize your Work log by selecting specific types of updates to be shown:
Work log can also be accessed via your profile and to jump there from "My time", click on the following icon:
💡 To close the Work log, click on the arrow pointing right ➡️ in the top right