Automatic time tracking is a beloved feature in Productive, but accidents can happen and if you leave your timer on, this is what will happen:

  • The timer will stop automatically and you'll get an email notification
  • The recorded time will be saved and you can edit it to the actual value

To learn how to edit time entries, click here

Did this answer your question?