To find items eligible to be restored go to Settings - Recycle bin:
Items that can be restored are:
Deleted items will stay in the Recycle bin for 7 days - if you are on the Standard plan, or for 6 months if you are on the Premium plan.
If you upgrade from Standard to Premium, you will be able to restore items deleted up to 6 months before the upgrade.
Recycle bin, as an option in Settings, is visible to everyone in your organization. However, the items visible will be limited to your role and permissions.
An Admin can restore all items except private tasks.
All other roles can only restore items they have deleted.
💡 If a parent task is deleted, all subtasks belonging to it will be converted into tasks. If you restore the parent task, the subtasks will remain as "normal" tasks, they will not have a parent task anymore.
To find items more easily, select one or more available filters:
Alternatively, the quick-search box can also come in handy, too.
Restore and Delete
When you've found the item you were looking for, simply click on Restore to bring it back to life or Delete it Forever.
💡 By restoring a budget, all time entries belonging to that budget will be restored as well!