The owner of the Productive account is the person who has the access to billing information, can see past invoices for the subscription, can change billing details and can deactivate the organisation and therefore the account completely.

If you want to transfer the ownership to your teammate, go to Settings > Ownership:

From the dropdown, choose a teammate you want to transfer the ownership to.

If the unspeakable happens and you wish to deactivate the organisation, follow these steps:

  1. Think about all the good stuff Productive did for you 💌
  2. Contact Support, perhaps we have a solution? 🥺
  3. Hit deactivate to disable your account:

Did this answer your question?