To update your security settings go to Settings > Security:

In Security settings you can:

  • Change your password

  • Enable 2 Factor-Authentication

  • See your Device activity

💡 You will automatically be logged out of Productive after 2 weeks of inactivity. You can log back in as usual, and all security measures (e.g. 2FA) will apply. 💡

Did this answer your question?