Bummer! You lost a deal. Mark it as Lost and enter a reason why this happened.
Select the Lost reason from the dropdown menu and if needed, enter a note with more details.
You can view and edit the lost reason at any time by visiting the Deal page and choosing the specific deal. Once you click on a Services tab you will be able to modify the lost reason.
You can set up default lost reasons under Settings > Sales settings.