Once the task is done, put down a checkmark next to the Task name and hit the Update task button.

You can always get a list of closed tasks if you click on the Filters menu on the left and create Closed tasks filter list.

Want to reopen it? Uncheck the checkmark and hit the Update task button.

Read here about closing multiple tasks at once.

Did this answer your question?