To enable or disable receiving e-mails, click on your avatar, go to Settings,

and select Notifications.

Productive will send you e-mail notifications to remind you to track your time, unless you turn it off.

Read here about changing settings for Time reminders.

Productive will also send an e-mail when something happens on a project/deal/budget you're subscribed to.

Someone closed a task, or assigned you one, or mentioned you in a comment, or marked a deal as won... you'll be notified about everything you're keeping a track of.

If you want to turn it off, uncheck the checkmark next to E-mail notifications.

Did this answer your question?