Archiving > Deleting
Is there a way to delete a project you might ask? There isn't.
You can't delete a project, you can archive it.
Deleting a project is usually not something you want to do since projects can contain vast amounts of important data. To avoid the risk of losing this data by accident, we allow you to archive projects only. If you really want us to delete some of your data because it's fake or unnecessary, feel free to contact us directly via in app chat and we will help you out.
And if you ever change your mind you can restore it back.